×

FRC Contact Information

Reception Desk
(814) 368-4101

 

Stephen Morgan 
President and CEO
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 212
smorgan@futuresinc.net

 

Brittany Keck
HR Director
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 211
bkeck@futuresinc.net

 

Julie Newman
Vice President of Finance
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 215
jnewman@futuresinc.net

 

Dave Rinfrette
Vice President of Commercial Operations
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 220
drinfrette@futuresinc.net

 

Mark Sherman
Director of Production
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 213
msherman@futuresinc.net

 

Debbie Wells
Workshop Manager
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 221
dwells@futuresinc.net

 

Melissa Bartlein
Vice President of Services & Compliance
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 242
mbartlein@futuresinc.net

 

Amie Peck
Associate Vice President of Community Services
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 219
apeck@futuresinc.net

 

Matt Woodhouse
Director of Program Specialist
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 243
mwoodhouse@futuresinc.net

 

Matt Prey
Program Specialist
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 238
mprey@futuresinc.net

 

Brian Good
Program Specialist
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 230
bgood@futuresinc.net

 

Samantha Cobb
Program Specialist
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 218
scobb@futuresinc.net

 

Marcia Good
Life Skills Program Specialist
(814) 368-4101 Ext. 223
mgood@futuresinc.net

Latest News From Futures

Find out what’s happening at Futures Rehabilitation Center and get to know some of the participants in our vocational and social programs. You can also subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news in your inbox.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter